Contact

TOPNAD a.s.
Pod Kalváriou 4602/72A,
955 01 TOPOLČANY
00421 38 391 30 22
topnad@topnad.sk

CEO Ing. Pavol Jančovič
jancovic@topnad.sk
Chief Sales Officer 00421-38-391 30 07 Mgr. Alexander Leškanin
topnad@topnad.sk
Director of Transport  00421-38-391 30 08 Ing. Iveta Petrejová
petrejova@topnad.sk
Legal Department 00421-38-391 30 12 Mgr. Denis Jančovič
d.jancovic@topnad.sk
Head of the transport department 00421-38-391 30 22 Vladimír Varga
varga@topnad.sk
Disponent EXPORT 00421-38-391 30 15 Radovan Matej Siget
siget@topnad.sk
Disponent EXPORT 00421-38-391 30 16 Ing. Michal Siget
m.siget@topnad.sk
Disponent EXPORT 00421-38-391 30 17 Luboš Zeman
zeman@topnad.sk
Disponent IMPORT 00421-38-391 30 19 Mgr. Michaela Jančeková
jancekova@topnad.sk
 Disponent IMPORT 00421-38-391 30 20 Ivana Geschnabelová
geschnabelova@topnad.sk
Disponent IMPORT 00421-38-391 30 18 Peter Železník
zeleznik@topnad.sk
Transport officer – insurance 00421-38-391 30 24 Gabika Bučková
buckova@topnad.sk
Transport officer 00421-38-391 30 22 Veronika Čeryová
ceryova@topnad.sk
Head of freight forwarding department 00421-915-495-699 Mária Krošláková
kroslakova@topnad.sk
Disponent 00421-38-391 30 23 Silvia Opátová
opatova@topnad.sk
Disponent 00421-38-391 30 09 Ing. František Zifčák
zifcak@topnad.sk
Disponent 00421-905-344-876 Magdaléna Melušová
melusova@topnad.sk
Head of invoicing 00421-38-391 30 06 Marta Rybanská
rybanska@topnad.sk
Invoicing 00421-38-391 30 06 Darina Opáthová
opathova@topnad.sk
Invoicing 00421-38-391 30 21 Margita Matejíčková
matejickova@topnad.sk
Invoicing 00421-38-391 30 21 Beáta Pastieriková
pastierikova@topnad.sk
Customs declaration 00421-908-780 042 Zuzana Hubová
coldek@topnad.sk
IT support 00421-905-732-030 Daniel Varga
d.varga@topnad.sk
Chief of technical department
Milan Michalec
michalec@topnad.sk
Chief technician Dušan Pleško
plesko@topnad.sk
Spare parts Pavol Šábel
sklad@topnad.sk
Technical officer Luboš Paták
patak@topnad.sk
Logistics manager 00421 905 732 028 Jozef Beňačka
benacka@topnad.sk
Head of warehouse 00421 905  668 955 Peter Stanko
stanko@topnad.sk
Head of invoicing 00421 905  328 010 Ing. Martin Hodál
hodal@topnad.sk

 

Head of service 00421-908-787 074 Marek Vépy
technik@mail.t-com.sk
Fax 00421-38-749 25 81
Head of service 00421-908-966 601
00421-907-739 452
Ing. Lubomír Marman
stk@stk.partizanske.sk
marman@stkpartizanske.sk
Originality approval 00421-915-496 611  autodielytopnad@mail.t-com.sk
Ikona_Doprava_2x
Hover_Doprava_2x

Freight

Truck transport is the main activity since the establishment of the company. Brand TOPNAD has had reputation as a stable, reliable and affordable carrier for 20 years.

Ikona_Spedicia_2x
Hover_Spedicia_2x

Freight forwarding

We are not an anonymous company. In the first place is our personal, individual and correct approach to the customer during the entire contract management.

2015 © TOPNAD | Design by AnimaGraf